Image Alt

Meet the team

Victoria Graham

Victoria Graham

Managing Director

As co-founder and MD, Victoria has a wealth of experience in project management and IT service management training, having built the Training ByteSize brand from the ground up, alongside her family, into the leading training provider that it is today.

Email: victoria@trainingbytesize.com

Martyn Kinch

Chairman

Martyn has a long, successful history in the project management and IT service management training industries, having founded the world’s first training company to develop an accredited e-learning course for PRINCE2, Key Skills, before co-founding Training ByteSize.

Email: martyn@trainingbytesize.com

Heather Kinch

Heather Scott

Finance Director

A co-founder of Training ByteSize, Heather oversees all financial aspects of our business. As a pivotal part of the business’ continued growth, Heather consistently puts customers needs at the forefront of everything she does.

Email: heather@trainingbytesize.com

James Kinch

James Kinch

Client Partnership Director

Having successfully built the Australian branch of Training ByteSize, which continues to flourish year on year, James brought his expertise to the UK to set up our London office. In his day to day role James builds vital relationships with new, existing and prospective customers.

Email: james@trainingbytesize.com

Amelia Millard

Consumer Sales Manager

With over 10 years’ experience in matching individuals and businesses to their ideal solution, Amelia leads a successful team, providing first class support to those seeking a training course that fits their requirements to ensure they get the most from their investment.

Email: amelia@trainingbytesize.com

John Neve

APMG and APM Accredited Trainer

With vast experience spanning many years, John brings his expertise to Training ByteSize as our lead trainer. Leading courses on subjects such as APM qualifications, Agile Project Management, PRINCE2, John was the first in the world to be accredited for Project, Planning and Control training.

Email: john@trainingbytesize.com

Milly Gresty

Head of Customer Success

A key member of our customer service team, Milly strives to go above and beyond the expectations of all who contact us. Whether looking to book an exam, query a course or simply chat about your experience with us, Milly has the expertise to assist you.

Email: milly@trainingbytesize.com

Russ Lambert

Head of Product Development

Our resident technical wizard, Russ manages all aspects of our course development and website projects. Having developed our e-learning courses, Russ continually updates and develops our online platform to ensure that Training ByteSize are at the forefront of new technologies.

Email: russ@trainingbytesize.com

Ian Hayes

Accounts and Administration Manager

Ian expertly oversees and manages the majority of Training ByteSize’s day to day office activities, ensuring that our customers are continuously put first and offered the same first-class service they have come to expect from us.

Email: ian@trainingbytesize.com

Christine Ewan

Administrative Assistant

A brilliant support to the whole team, you will find Christine on the end of the phone supporting learners with their enquiries, booking exams and sharing pass details with happy customers!

Email: christine@trainingbytesize.com

Di profile pic

Diane Wynne

Accounts Assistant

An integral part of the Training ByteSize team, Diane brings her expertise to our Accounts team to ensure we are continually providing a quality, efficient and reliable service to each and every one of our customers.

Email: diane@trainingbytesize.com

User registration

You don't have permission to register

Reset Password